Skip to content ↓

A Primary Trust for Primary Schools

Lumen Learning Trust

Lumen Learning Trust Learning together for a brighter future

    Read Aloud

    Who's Who

    Mrs. M.E. McCarthy Director (Executive Principal)
    Mrs. S. Vernon Deputy Executive Principal
    Mr. R. Vango Director (Chair)
    Mr. I. Ingham´╗┐´╗┐ Director (Vice-Chair; Chair of Resources Cttee)
    Mr. D. Prendergast Director
    Mr. P. Rodin Director
    Mrs. L. Ellis-Philip Director (Chair of Govs, Riverbridge Primary)
    Mrs W. Sedgwick Director (Chair of Govs, Saxon Primary)
    Ms. W. Walford Director (Chair of Govs, Echelford Primary)
    Mr. M. Hussain Director
    Mrs. L. Wilkins Company Secretary / Clerk

    Except for the employment of Mrs M.E. McCarthy as Executive Principal, none of the other Directors with voting rights have a relevant business or pecuniary interest in the Lumen Learning Trust.