A Primary Trust
for Primary Schools

Find Out More
Lumen Learning Trust

Cut off dates for booking a Camp Day session

We operate a 48-hour cut off period for each Camp Day session. This is to ensure activities and resources are adequately prepared to cater for the number of children attending on the day. It also means we have the appropriate number of Camp staff on site to ensure your child is safe and supervised to the high standards Lumen strive to provide at all times.

In the table below you can see the cut-off times to book each session so if you have last minute change of plans you can organise your childcare as needed.

My child had a fantastic time today and wants to come again tomorrow. I can't book online though. Help!
We ask that you call the Summer Camps team as soon as possible the day before on 07721 021078 and by 5.30pm at the very latest. The team will be able to advise if you can book at short notice but please bear in mind this will be dependent on the number of children already attending the session. We will try our very best to help you book the session you require but we cannot guarantee there will be a space for your child.

Booking Deadlines

Camp Day Session Deadline to book online
Monday 25th July 11.59pm on Friday 22nd July
Tuesday 26th July 11.59pm on Saturday 23rd July
Wednesday 27th July 11.59pm on Sunday 24th July
Thursday 28th July 11.59pm on Monday 25th July
Friday 29th July 11.59pm on Tuesday 26th July
Monday 1st August 11.59pm on Friday 29th July
Tuesday 2nd August 11.59pm on Saturday 30th July
Wednesday 3rd August 11.59pm on Sunday 31st July
Thursday 4th August 11.59pm on Monday 1st August
Friday 5th August 11.59pm on Tuesday 2nd August
Monday 8th August 11.59pm on Friday 3rd August
Tuesday 9th August 11.59pm on Saturday 4th August
Wednesday 10th August 11.59pm on Sunday 5th August
Thursday 11th August 11.59pm on Monday 6th August
Friday 12th August 11.59pm on Tuesday 7th August
Lumen Learning Trust